Welcome to.....
New Products
Book of the Month
Sale Items
Your Cart
Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

Credit Cards

Our products .....

Awakening Live from Chicago
Awakening Live from Chicago
by Jesus Culture

Jesus Culture Awakening: Live From Chicago reveals the significance that took place at Jesus Culture's first arena gathering. A generation was marked by the power and presence of God during this 3-day event as believers joined together to passionately worship Jesus. As a ministry, Jesus Culture wanted to capture the sound of a generation giving themselves wholeheartedly to Jesus.

This 2-disc Jesus Culture album features Jesus Culture Music artists Jake Hamilton, Kristene DiMarco, and Bryan & Katie Torwalt. With 16 powerful worship tracks, including originals like "Awaken Me" and "Father of Lights" and re-visited favorites such as "We Are Hungry", "Dance" and "The Anthem", this live album gives you a chance to be a part of what took place at this monumental event.

Track List
  • Awaken Me
  • Father of Lights
  • Perfect Love
  • Break Every Chain
  • Glorious
  • Burning Ones
  • Holy Are You
  • My Everything
  • Nothing but the Blood
  • He Is Faithful
  • I Surrender
  • We Are Hungry
  • Fill Me Up
  • The Anthem
  • Holding Nothing Back
  • Dance
Price: $13.99