Welcome to.....
New Products
Book of the Month
Sale Items
Your Cart
Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

Credit Cards

Our products .....

by Kari Jobe

The album takes its title from the historic Dallas theater where it was recorded—but it refers equally well to the sense of glory its music embodies. The new album features 13 brand new songs including the radio single, 'Forever.'

Track List

  • Hands To The Heavens (Live)
  • Breathe On Us (Live)
  • Only Your Love (Live)
  • Keeper Of My Heart (Live)
  • Always Enough (Live)
  • Forever (Live)
  • How Majestic (Live)
  • When You Walk In The Room (Live)
  • I Am Not Alone (Live)
  • Holy Spirit (Live) [feat. Cody Carnes]
  • Lord Over All (Live)
  • Look Upon The Lord (Live)
  • Let The Heavens Open (Live)
Price: $13.99